

Club Trophies and Awards winners 2023 Season

25 Mile Cup Trophy Winner : Adrian Tovey

50 Mile Cup Trophy Winner : Keke Orth

100 Mile Shield Trophy Winner : Not Awarded in 2023

<u>10 Mile Alex Dowsett Trophy</u> Trophy Winner : Keke Orth

<u>12 Hour Cup</u> Trophy Winner : Not Awarded in 2023

Triers Trophy Trophy Winner : Nathan Turner

Club Member of the Year Trophy

(Steve Cruise Memorial) Trophy Winner : TBC

Road Bike Competition

Medal Winner : Joe Clark

Retro Bike Competition

Medal Winner : Matthew Berry

Tandem Bike Competition Medal Winners : Chris & Jo York



Hill Climb Cup

1st Overall: George Wakefield 2nd Overall :& 1st Vet: Simon Moss 3rd Overall: Not Awarded

Cyclo Cross Trophy

1st Overall : Theo Dodsworth 2nd Overall : Not awarded 3rd Overall : Not awarded 1st Senior : Not awarded 1st Senior Lady : Not awarded 1st Vet (40+) : Not awarded 2nd Vet (40+) : Not awarded 3rd Vet (40+) : Not awarded 1st Vet Lady (40+) : Not awarded 1st Vet (50+) : David Dodsworth 2nd Vet (50+) : Not awarded 3rd Vet (50+) : Not awarded 1st Vet (50+) : Not awarded 1st Vet (50+) : Not awarded

Hayley Smith Under 18 Cyclo Cross Trophy

Trophy Winner : Theo Dodsworth 1st Youth : Not Awarded 1st Youth Girl : Not awarded 1st U14 : Theo Dodsworth 1st U12 Girl: Not awarded 2nd U12 Girl: Not awarded



Saturday Morning Trophy

1st : Darren Wood Joint 2nd : Adrian Tovey/ Mark McGee Joint 3rd : -

Marshalling Trophy

1st : David Dodsworth

- 2nd : Colin Edmond
- 3rd : Stephen Hill

Touring Shield

1st : Mike Smith 2nd : Honor Wood 3rd : -

Time Trial Championship Cup

Winner: George Wakefield Fastest Lady: Karen Aylen Fastest Junior: Not awarded 2nd overall: Adrian Tovey 3rd overall: Karen Aylen

Ladies Championship Shield

Winner: Not awarded

Junior Championship Cup

Not awarded In 2023



Juvenile Championship Cup Not awarded In 2023

Under 14s Championship Cup

Not awarded In 2023

Best All Rounder Shield

1st: George Wakefield

Veterans Best All Rounder Trophy

1st: Adrian Tovey

Road Race Shield

1st Neil Chapman 2nd Darren Wood

Juvenile Road Race Shield

Winner: Theo Dodsworth



Len Barnes Track Championship Shield

Winner: Theo Dodsworth

Hilly Time Trial Cup

 1^{st} Place & 1^{st} Vet Adrian Tovey 2^{nd} Place & 2^{nd} Vet Mark McGee 3^{rd} Place and 3^{rd} Vet Karen Aylen 1^{st} Lady Karen Aylen

Bain Cup

1st: George Wakefield 2nd: Adrian Tovey 3rd: Karen Aylen

Star Trophy

1st: Marc Price 2nd: Kevin Carley 3rd: George Wakefield

Fairfax Cup

1st: Adrian Tovey 2nd: Karen Aylen 3rd: Joe Clark

Evening Winner Trophy

1st: Adrian Tovey 2nd: Mark McGee 3rd: Karen Aylen

Jim Turner Memorial Cup

1st: Adrian Tovey



2nd: Karen Aylen 3rd: Mark McGee

