

Cycling for all ages, all abilities, all interests

Club Trophies and Awards winners 2022 Season

25 Mile Cup

Trophy Winner: Adrian Tovey

50 Mile Cup

Trophy Winner: Keke Orth

100 Mile Shield

Trophy Winner: Not Awarded in 2022

10 Mile Alex Dowsett Trophy

Trophy Winner: Hamish Hore

12 Hour Cup

Trophy Winner: Not Awarded in 2022

Triers Trophy

Trophy Winner: Mike Googe

Club Member of the Year Trophy (Steve Cruise Memorial)

Trophy Winner: TBA

Road Bike Competition

Medal Winner: Joe Clark

Retro Bike Competition

Medal Winner: Nathan Turner

Tandem Bike Competition

Medal Winners: Chris & Jo York

Cycling for all ages, all abilities, all interests

Hill Climb Cup

1st Overall & 1st Junior: Not awarded 2nd Overall : & 1st Vet Not Awarded 3rd Overall & 2nd Vet: Not Awarded

Cyclo Cross Trophy

1st Overall : David Dodsworth

2nd Overall: Not awarded

3rd Overall: Not awarded

1st Senior: Not awarded

1st Senior Lady: Not awarded

1st Vet (40+): David Dodsworth

2nd Vet (40+): Not awarded

3rd Vet (40+): Not awarded

1st Vet Lady (40+): Not awarded

1st Vet (50+): Not awarded

2nd Vet (50+): Not awarded

2nd Mat (FOL) . Nat accorded

3rd Vet (50+): Not awarded

1st Vet (60+): Neil Bradley

Hayley Smith Under 18 Cyclo Cross Trophy

Trophy Winner: Chloe Dodsworth

1st Youth: Chloe Dodsworth

1st Youth Girl: Not awarded

1st U14: Erica Dodsworth

1st U12 Girl: Not awarded

2nd U12 Girl: Not awarded

Cycling for all ages, all abilities, all interests

Saturday Morning Trophy

1st : Adrian Tovey 2nd : Kelvin Fluety

Joint 3rd: Mark McGee/ Karen Aylen

Marshalling Trophy

1st : Colin Edmond 2nd : David Dodsworth 3rd : Mark McGee

Touring Shield

1st: Honor Wood

2nd: -

Time Trial Championship Cup

Winner: Adrian Tovey Fastest Lady: Honor Wood

Fastest Junior: Chloe Dodsworth 2nd overall: Honor Wood 3rd overall: Kevin Carley

Ladies Championship Shield

Winner: Not awarded

Junior Championship Cup

Not awarded In 2022



Cycling for all ages, all abilities, all interests

Juvenile Championship Cup

Not awarded In 2022

Under 14s Championship Cup

Not awarded In 2022

Best All Rounder Shield

1st: Adrian Tovey

Veterans Best All Rounder Trophy

1st: Adrian Tovey

Road Race Shield

1st Keke Orth 2nd Darren Wood

Juvenile Road Race Shield

Winner: Erica Dodsworth

Cycling for all ages, all abilities, all interests

Len Barnes Track Championship Shield

Winner: Erica Dodsworth

Hilly Time Trial Cup

1st Place & 1st Vet Adrian Tovey 2nd Place & 2nd Vet Mark McGee 3rd Place and 3rd Vet Kelvin Fluety 1st Lady Karen Aylen

Bain Cup

1st: Adrian Tovey 2nd: Honor Wood 3rd: Kevin Carley

Star Trophy

1st: Adrian Tovey 2nd: Honor Wood 3rd: Mark McGee

Fairfax Cup

1st: Adrian Tovey 2nd: Karen Aylen 3rd: Joe Clark

Evening Winner Trophy

1st: Adrian Tovey 2nd: Mark McGee 3rd: Karen Aylen

Jim Turner Memorial Cup

1st: Adrian Tovey

Cycling for all ages, all abilities, all interests

2nd: Karen Aylen 3rd: Mark McGee

