

Club Trophies and Awards winners 2021 Season

25 Mile Cup Trophy Winner : Tim Chilvers

50 Mile Cup Trophy Winner : Lisa Hurrell

**100 Mile Shield** Trophy Winner : Not Awarded in 2021

**<u>10 Mile Alex Dowsett Trophy</u>** Trophy Winner : Tim Chilvers

**<u>12 Hour Cup</u>** Trophy Winner : Not Awarded in 2021

Triers Trophy Trophy Winner : TBA

**Club Member of the Year Trophy** 

(Steve Cruise Memorial) Trophy Winner : TBA

**Road Bike Competition** 

Medal Winner : Lee Bolton

**Retro Bike Competition** 

Medal Winner : Nigel Fuller

Tandem Bike Competition

Medal Winners : Chris & Jo York



## Hill Climb Cup

1st Overall & 1st Junior: Will Barham 2nd Overall :& 1st Vet Marcelo Ribiero 3rd Overall & 2nd Vet: Geoff Smith

#### Cyclo Cross Trophy

1st Overall : Not awarded 2nd Overall : Not awarded 3rd Overall : Not awarded 1st Senior : Not awarded 1st Senior Lady : Not awarded 1st Vet (40+) : Not awarded 2nd Vet (40+) : Not awarded 3rd Vet (40+) : Not awarded 1st Vet Lady (40+) : Not awarded 1st Vet (50+) : Not awarded 3rd Vet (50+) : Not awarded 3rd Vet (50+) : Not awarded 1st Vet (50+) : Not awarded

#### Hayley Smith Under 18 Cyclo Cross Trophy

Trophy Winner : Not awarded 1st Youth : Not awarded 1st Youth Girl : Not awarded 1st U14 : Not awarded 1st U12 Girl: Not awarded 2nd U12 Girl: Not awarded



## Saturday Morning Trophy

1st : Paul Ricketts Joint 2nd : Adrian Tovey & Matt Berry 3rd :

## **Marshalling Trophy**

- 1st : Colin Edmond
- 2nd : David Dodsworth
- 3rd : Kevin Carley & Philip Johnson

# **Touring Shield**

- 1st : No Claims made so far
- 2nd : No Claims made so far
- 3rd : No Claims made so far

For the rider gaining most points, 3 for a completed map reading contest, 2 for a successfully completed reliability trial and 1 for a cycle touring night. The year is to run from November to October. Touring is defined as travelling between destinations carrying your luggage on your bike.

# Time Trial Championship Cup

Winner: Adrian Tovey Fastest Lady: Lisa Hurrell Fastest Junior: Matthew Dodsworth 2<sup>nd</sup> overall: Mark McGee 3<sup>rd</sup> overall: George Wakefield

# Ladies Championship Shield

Winner: Lisa Hurrell



Junior Championship Cup Not awarded In 2021

Juvenile Championship Cup

1st: Matthew Dodsworth

Under 14s Championship Cup

Not awarded In 2021

**Best All Rounder Shield** 

1st: Lisa Hurrell

#### **Veterans Best All Rounder Trophy**

1st: Lisa Hurrell

#### **Road Race Shield**

1<sup>st</sup> Karen Aylen 2<sup>nd</sup> Chris Dunn

#### Juvenile Road Race Shield

Winner: Matthew Dodsworth



Len Barnes Track Championship Shield

Not Awarded In 2021

# Hilly Time Trial Cup

Not Awarded In 2021 Competition cancelled due to Pandemic

### **Bain Cup**

1st: George Wakefield 2nd: Mike Googe 3rd: Adrian Tovey

## **Star Trophy**

1st: Mark McGee 2nd: Karen Aylen 3rd: Lisa Hurrell & Nathan Turner

# Fairfax Cup

1st: Karen Aylen 2nd: Mark McGee 3rd: Jon Melson

## **Evening Winner Trophy**

1st: Mark McGee 2nd: Jon Melson 3rd: Karen Aylen

# **Jim Turner Memorial Cup**

1st: Mark McGee 2nd: Karen Aylen 3rd: Kelvin Fleuty