1st Rick Matthews    2nd Chris Ridley    3rd Steve Saunders (API)    4th Mike Smith   5th Nick Manley    6th Barry Lammin   7th Michael Tyas    8th Terry Rippinggale   9th Daniel Babbs  10th   David Dodsworth    11th Rebecca Hammond  12th Brian Farrow   13th Jason Mayall 14th Brian Dixon    15th Bob Sees    16th Peter Swanswick


The first round of this year's Summer Cyclo-Cross series saw many riders abandoning due to a freak series of punctures (a total of 15 on the night, with some riders having up to 3 punctures!) but this is unlikely to happen again. The fastest rider home was Dan Young (Glendene CC) followed by Neil Chapman & Chris York (Maldon & Dist) in quick succession.

Read more...


This is a summary of the results of the U12, Youth & Ladies results from the 2008/2009 Winter Cyclo-Cross Series.

Read more...