Club Time Trial Champion 2010: Darren Frostick

Fastest Lady: Rebecca Hammond

Fastest Over 50: Pete Hardiman

Fastest Youth Boy (10 mile event): George Wood

Fastest Youth Girl (10 mile event): Lucy Harper

Updated 3 July:

 Bain Cup (handicap): Ashley Golding

Thanks to all for supporting this. In all, 46 riders started either the "10" or "25", 34 of them were first claim club members.


25th October2009  With the clocks just gone back 1 hour and a very windy morning, numbers were down for the championship "30" today. Congratulations to those that made it to the start on time.

Read more...

October 18th 2009 It was a cold but a dry sunny morning as 15 riders took to the start of todays 25 mile time trial. However Steve George and Bob Sees (2-up) were the only DNF.

Read more...